Review

Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Fans of K.C. Wells and Parker Williams: rejoice! The dynamic duo’s latest release is also the beginning of a new series. It’s a spin-off of the Collars & Cuffs series and there were some familiar faces in this series debut. Okay, so to be totally honest I haven’t actually read the Collars & Cuffs series.… Continue reading Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Review

Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Small Change is a big hit in my book! Ginger and Christopher were amazingly well-crafted, completely relatable, and sizzling hot in their chemistry. I was so sad when I came to the end! Oh, Ginger, how I adore thee. With your foul language and artistic eye, you completely won my heart. The dichotomy of her… Continue reading Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Review

Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt | Review

Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt had such a fun premise. Well, fun for me–not for poor Zach and Nathan. To find out they are dating the same guy came as quite the surprise. Things started off with quite a bang–pun intended ;)–and then progressed from there. There were a few parts that were a… Continue reading Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt | Review

Review

Starting from Scratch (Housemates #5) by Jay Northcote | Review

The fifth installment of Jay Northcote’s Housemates series is here and it is awesome! I absolutely adored Starting from Scratch. We met Ben in Housemates #4, Watching and Wanting, but didn’t get to know him very well. He was quiet and didn’t interact with the others in the house very much. Turns out–it’s because Ben had a… Continue reading Starting from Scratch (Housemates #5) by Jay Northcote | Review

Review

Pawsitively in Love by M.J. O’Shea | Review

Pawsitively in Love by M.J. O’Shea swept me up in it’s adorableness! I love books with pets, so I was super pumped to read this story. First, the dogs. Seriously, Evan’s little pug puppy was maybe my favorite part because he sounded so fricken cute I wanted to squeeze my kindle like I’d squeeze him.… Continue reading Pawsitively in Love by M.J. O’Shea | Review

Review

Off Course (Coyote’s Call #1) by Bailey Bradford | Review

I don’t know where Bailey Bradford has been hiding all my life, but I loved Off Course! I can’t wait to read more of the Coyote’s Call series, since this was just the first. Things started out so poorly for sweet Gideon. Cast out by his clan, his car catching on fire, evil scorpions, and… Continue reading Off Course (Coyote’s Call #1) by Bailey Bradford | Review

Review

Red River (Pack Series #2) by Cardeno C. | Review

Red River by Cardeno C. was just as fantastic as I thought it would be. It’s the second in her Pack series, and you can also see what I thought of the first book, Blue Mountain. I loved, loved, loved how I got to learn more about the mythos of shifters in this book. The… Continue reading Red River (Pack Series #2) by Cardeno C. | Review