Review

Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Fans of K.C. Wells and Parker Williams: rejoice! The dynamic duo’s latest release is also the beginning of a new series. It’s a spin-off of the Collars & Cuffs series and there were some familiar faces in this series debut. Okay, so to be totally honest I haven’t actually read the Collars & Cuffs series.… Continue reading Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Review

Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Small Change is a big hit in my book! Ginger and Christopher were amazingly well-crafted, completely relatable, and sizzling hot in their chemistry. I was so sad when I came to the end! Oh, Ginger, how I adore thee. With your foul language and artistic eye, you completely won my heart. The dichotomy of her… Continue reading Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Review

Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt | Review

Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt had such a fun premise. Well, fun for me–not for poor Zach and Nathan. To find out they are dating the same guy came as quite the surprise. Things started off with quite a bang–pun intended ;)–and then progressed from there. There were a few parts that were a… Continue reading Nine-Tenths of the Law by LA Witt | Review

Review

Starting from Scratch (Housemates #5) by Jay Northcote | Review

The fifth installment of Jay Northcote’s Housemates series is here and it is awesome! I absolutely adored Starting from Scratch. We met Ben in Housemates #4, Watching and Wanting, but didn’t get to know him very well. He was quiet and didn’t interact with the others in the house very much. Turns out–it’s because Ben had a… Continue reading Starting from Scratch (Housemates #5) by Jay Northcote | Review

Review

Delayed Gratification (Daniel & Ryan #1) by Tamryn Eradani | Review

When I started reading Delayed Gratification I didn’t realize the novella would be part one of a larger story. I would classify this as more of a serial than just a series. Once I realized that, I was much more satisfied with the ending! This part of the story at least is told through Daniel’s POV… Continue reading Delayed Gratification (Daniel & Ryan #1) by Tamryn Eradani | Review

Review

Off Campus (Bend or Break #1) by Amy Jo Cousins | Review

I’ve been meaning to read this series for ages, so when I got the chance I jumped on it! Off Campus is the first book in Amy Jo Cousins’s Bend or Break series. It’s New Adult, angsty goodness and I really enjoyed it! Tom and Reese were both so damaged that my heart broke for them… Continue reading Off Campus (Bend or Break #1) by Amy Jo Cousins | Review