Review

Summer Heat by Jay Northcote | Review

Summer Heat┬áby Jay Northcote is the perfect summer read! Sweet, sexy, and emotionally satisfying. Finn and Adam had been friends for years before Adam asks Finn to go on vacation with him. Adam had already paid for the trip so he figures even if he got dumped by his douche of a boyfriend he should… Continue reading Summer Heat by Jay Northcote | Review

Review

Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Fans of K.C. Wells and Parker Williams: rejoice! The dynamic duo’s latest release is also the beginning of a new series. It’s a spin-off of the Collars & Cuffs series and there were some familiar faces in this series debut. Okay, so to be totally honest I haven’t actually read the Collars & Cuffs series.… Continue reading Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Review

Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Small Change is a big hit in my book! Ginger and Christopher were amazingly well-crafted, completely relatable, and sizzling hot in their chemistry. I was so sad when I came to the end! Oh, Ginger, how I adore thee. With your foul language and artistic eye, you completely won my heart. The dichotomy of her… Continue reading Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review