Review

Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Fans of K.C. Wells and Parker Williams: rejoice! The dynamic duo’s latest release is also the beginning of a new series. It’s a spin-off of the Collars & Cuffs series and there were some familiar faces in this series debut. Okay, so to be totally honest I haven’t actually read the Collars & Cuffs series.… Continue reading Before You Break (Secrets #1) by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams | Review

Review

Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review

Small Change is a big hit in my book! Ginger and Christopher were amazingly well-crafted, completely relatable, and sizzling hot in their chemistry. I was so sad when I came to the end! Oh, Ginger, how I adore thee. With your foul language and artistic eye, you completely won my heart. The dichotomy of her… Continue reading Small Change (Small Change #1) by Roan Parrish | Review